ABPS VIBHAGA SANGHAMULU			
RAJAKEEYA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI BOLLA SHIVASHANKAR	9030414449
MAHILA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SMT VANAM DUSHYANTALA	9848371459
CHENETHA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI YERRAMADA VENKANNA	9246577488
YUVAJANA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI PRATHAMESH KOTHE	9921121818
VAIDYULA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI SOMA CHANDRASHEKAR	9247292039
NYAYAVAADULA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI BURAM SHANKAR	9246578980
ENGINEERLA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI PUTTA PANDURANGAIAH	9490942222
ТРОРА	PRESIDENT	SRI KUNTALA GANGADHAR TILAK	9849892862
SAAHITYA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI CHIKKA RAMADAS	9963770587
MEDIA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI AVVARU BHASKAR	8008711884
PUROHITHA VIBHAGAM	PRESIDENT	SRI GURRAM BOJJANNA	9394808147